Board Members

The Richmond Chamber of Commerce has a Board consisting of at least 8 members and a staff of 7 that support committees and numerous regular events and programs.

The Board of Directors for 2018 was elected by a quorum of the membership at an Annual General Meeting on April 4, 2018. The Board is the elected body of the Richmond Chamber and it focuses on policy development. The Board oversees the governance of the Chamber, meeting on a monthly basis.

The Executive Committee is comprised of 5 Directors. It acts on policy matters in the interim between regular meetings of the Board. The responsibility of the Executive Committee is to provide support to the President & CEO; review financial statements & budgets and present to the Board for approval; review yearly audited financial statements and prepare the agenda for Board meetings.

The Executive


Barbara Tinson
Business Centre Manager
Business Development Bank of Canada 

Fan Chun
Chief Financial Officer
Richmond International Technology Corp.
(Dr. Power)


Brian Corcoran
PLLR Lawyers

Cameron Fleming
HME Mobility & Accessibility

Rob Akimow

Directory of Advertising
Richmond News

Michael McCoy


Naomi Horsford
Municipal Executive Liaison
Vancouver Fraser Port Authority

Board of Directors

 Grant Bryan
Richmond Cares, Richmond Gives
 Phebe Chan
Managing Partner
Phebe Chan Law Corporation
 Brock Lazaruk
Senior Marketing Manager
River Rock Casino Resort

Christine Lim
Branch Manager,
Richmond Financial Centre
 Carolyn Robertson
Dean, Wilson School of Design
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
 Mirela Rusu
Director, Commercial Services (Terminals)
Vancouver Airport Authority (YVR)

Clint Undseth
Vice-President, Innovation
Stuart Olson
 Kenneth Wu