Skip to content

New Board Elected for Chamber at Virtual AGM

Press Release

June 30, 2021

Richmond, BC – Members of the Richmond Chamber of Commerce elected their new board of directors at a fully virtual event. On Tuesday evening, June 29th, members gathered in front of their computer screens to be updated on financials, take part in chamber business, and vote on the new board of directors at a virtual annual general meeting. Carolyn Robertson was unanimously confirmed as the 2021/2022 Chair of the board.

The Richmond Chamber of Commerce 2021/2022 board of directors are:

Chair: Carolyn Robertson, Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Vice Chair: Lisa Wong, Lauren Financial Group
Corporate Secretary: Naomi Horsford, Vancouver Fraser Port Authority
Treasurer: Grant Bryan, O’Hare’s GastroPub & Liquor Store
Immediate Past Chair: Brian Corcoran, PLLR Lawyers
Executive-At-Large: Connor Williams


Fan Chun, Dr. Power
Lisa Cowell, Richmond Society for Community Living
Stephanie Howes, School of Business, Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Cila Kwong, RBC Insurance
Bernard Loh, Next Environmental Inc.
Rachel Li, Roynat Capital, Scotiabank
Chuck Keeling, Great Canadian Gaming Corp.
Jason Tse, Vancouver Airport Authority (YVR)


Discover a new world that will help you grow and better your business!


"At Scotiabank, we believe that every customer has the right to become better off. Our partnership with the Richmond Chamber of Commerce enables us to connect with and understand our community; and provide support to hardworking local business owners through financial advice and solutions to help them achieve success."

Christine Lim, Branch Manager - Scotiabank Richmond Financial Centre

Scroll To Top